God's Woman of Excellence Ministries

Empowering Women all over the World!

Women in the Word Online Bible Study

 

 Kingdom Greetings Women of God, I would like to cordially invite you to tune into God's Woman of Excellence Ministries Live on Blog Talk Internet Radio for our Women in the Word Online Bible Study. This will be a 30 minute Broadcast that includes an In-depth Teaching of a Woman in the Bible and Intercessory Prayer.

 

Thursday,  

 

6:30pm EST, 5:30pm CST, 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PST

 

 

 

 


***New Listener Dial in # 1-(657)-383 -0381 or via the Internet at
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/GodsWomanofExcellenceMinistries

 

Yours in Kingdom Building,
Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady
God's Woman of Excellence Ministries

"Women Excelling in Excellence"
www.godswomanofexcellenceministries.net


For more information or to submit a Prayer request please call our Ministry Voicemail at 1- 641-715-3900 X16052# or email us at godswomanofexcellenceministries@yahoo.com