God's Woman of Excellence Ministries

Empowering Women all over the World!

TalkShoe Internet Radio

   God Woman of Excellence Ministries

Live on TalkShoe Internet Radio

Intercessory Prayer

 

 When: Saturday, March 16, 2013

 

Time: 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11am Pacific

  Listener #: (724) 444-7444 Call ID: 47210 or to tune in via the web and to chat log onto http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/47210

  

Upcoming Events

Friday, Mar 6 at 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, Apr 3 at 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, May 1 at 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, Jun 5 at 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Recent Videos

2331 views - 0 comments
2335 views - 0 comments
2649 views - 0 comments