God's Woman of Excellence Ministries

Empowering Women all over the World!

Blog Talk Internet Radio

Listen to internet radio with Virtuous Lady on Blog Talk Radio


We are here to Speak Life into Women by Empowering and Inspiring you through the Word of God, Intercessory Prayer and Interactive Women's Group Bible Studies. We will have Interviews and Special Guest on our show of Women Preacher's, Christian Women Authors, Counselors, Poet/Spoken Word Artist and we will Fellowship with other Women's Ministries, We will deal with real Women's issues of Life and in the Church - Health, Domestic Violence, Family, Relationships, Marriage, Singles, Divorce, Widows etc.  Our shows will begin to air in July 2008 www.blogtalkradio.com/GodsWomanofExcellenceMinistries

 

God's Woman of Excellence Ministries will be

Live on Blogtalk Radio 

Time: 6:30pm EST, 5:30pm CST, 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PST 

 

 **No Broadcast Scheduled at this time**

 

  

  

*** This Broadcast is Live for 30 Power pack minutes and will include Worship music,  A Word of Exhortation (and or In depth Bible Study) and Intercessory Prayer***

 

  

**Listener Dial in # 1-(657)-383-0381 or via the Internet at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/GodsWomanofExcellenceMinistries