God's Woman of Excellence Ministries

Empowering Women all over the World!

Blog Post New Entry

Women in the Word Bible Study

Posted by Virtuous Lady on April 11, 2019 at 2:20 PM

Kingdom Greetings Women of God, I would like to cordially invite you to tune into God's Woman of Excellence Ministries Live on Blog Talk Internet Radio for our Women in the Word Online Bible Study. This will be a 30 minute Broadcast that includes an In-depth Teaching of a Woman in the Bible and Intercessory Prayer.


This Broadcast is back by Poplular Demmand. This will be a monthly Broadcast begining in April 2019.


 

 

When: Thursday, April 25, 2019, Women in the Word Bible Study - Abishag


 

Time: 6:30pm EST, 5:30pm CST, 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PST


 

 

 

 

 

***New Listener Dial in # 1-(657)-383 -0381 or via the Internet at

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/GodsWomanofExcellenceMinistries

 

 

 

 


Yours in Kingdom Building,

Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady

God's Woman of Excellence Ministries

 

"Women Excelling in Excellence"

www.godswomanofexcellenceministries.net

 

 


For more information or to submit a Prayer request please call our Ministry Voicemail at 1- 641-715-3900 X16052# or email us at [email protected]

 

 

 

Categories: None

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments