God's Woman of Excellence Ministries

Empowering Women all over the World!

Blog Post New Entry

Pray without Ceasing Prayer Revival #2

Posted by Virtuous Lady on August 1, 2013 at 1:45 AM

Calling all Prayer Warriors! You are cordially invited to join Prayer is my Passion Intercessory Prayer Ministry at our "Pray without Ceasing Prayer Revival #2" via Teleconference on Thursday, August 1, 2013 thru Thursday, August 8, 2013

Time: 9:30pm Eastern, 8:30pm Central, 7:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Pacific

Where: Dial 1-218-632-0650 Code:8888# please press *6 to self mute and eliminate all background noise

We will be having Anointed Guest Speakers and Prayer Leaders for 8 Glorious days!

Thursday, August 1, 2013 Evangelist Tracy Lawanda

Friday, August 2, 2013 Pastor Charmaine Hills

Saturday, August 3, 2013 Apostle Winnie Gholston

Sunday, August 4, 2013 Pastor/Prophetess Shirley Watkins

Monday, August 5, 2013 Apostle Tracy Foreman

Tuesday, August 6, 2013 Prophetess Shareta Berry

Wednesday, August 7, 2013 Prophetess Mary Thomas

Thursday, August 8, 2013 Apostle Helen Watkins-Skeete

Host/Visionary: Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady

Prayer is my Passion Intercessory Prayer Ministry

[email protected]

www.prayerismypassion.net

http://prayerismypassion.spruz.com

 

Categories: None

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments