God's Woman of Excellence Ministries

Empowering Women all over the World!

Blog Post New Entry

Friday Midnight Breakthrough Warfare Prayer

Posted by Virtuous Lady on May 16, 2013 at 6:20 PM

Calling all Prayer Warriors! You are cordially invited to join Prayer is my Passion Intercessory Prayer Ministry for "Midnight Breakthrough Warfare Prayer" via Teleconference every 3rd Friday night (Saturday morning) beginning on May 18, 2013.

When: Every 3rd Friday night (Saturday morning)

Where: Dial 1-218-632-0650 Code:8888#

Time: 12am Eastern, 11pm Central, 10pm Mountain, 9pm Pacific

Host/Visionary: Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady

Prayer is my Passion Intercessory Ministry

[email protected]

www.prayerismypassion.net

http://prayerismypassion.spruz.com

Categories: None

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

1 Comment

Reply Virtuous Lady
6:41 PM on May 27, 2013 
The recording to this Prayer is posted on our Prayer Ministry website at www.prayerismypassion.net on the Ministry Podcast page. Tune in and be Blessed!