God's Woman of Excellence Ministries

Empowering Women all over the World!

Our Mission

We are here to Speak Life into Women by Empowering and Inspiring you through the Preached Word of God, Intercessory Prayer, Internet Radio shows, monthly Inspirational Newsletter and Interactive Women's Group Bible Studies etc.

Our History

God's Woman of Excellence Ministries was established in October of 2004 by Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady.

Our Motto Scripture: Proverbs 31:10-31.

Ministry Highlights:

In 2004, there were two Meetings held in Virtuous Lady's home to introduce the Ministry/Vision and to Fellowship.

In 2005, there were three Women's Group Bible Studies held in Virtuous Lady's home. The lesson was on "Hannah- A Woman of Prayer".

 

Our Meetings were held every 3rd Saturday from 2pm - 4pm EST. 

 

In January 2005 we began to publish monthly the God's Woman of Excellence Newsletter by email.

God's Woman of Excellence Ministres website was created in June 2008.

June 2008 God's Woman of Excellence Ministries joined snapvine

July 2008 God's Woman of Excellence Ministries joined My Space

July 2008 God's Woman of Excellence Ministries began to Broadcast on Blog Talk Internet Radio

 October 2008, God's Woman of Excellence began our Women's Intercessory Prayer 

As of February 21, 2009 God's Woman of Excellence Ministries will begin to have our Women only Intecessory Prayer every 3rd Saturday 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific, 8pm Atlantic

April 2009 God's Woman of Excellence Ministries Prayer now Live on Talkshoe Internet Radio

www.godswomanofexcellenceministries.net 

Ministry email: godswomanofexcellenceministries@yahoo.com